The Amazing Coupon Game!

Is it just me or every time you find amazing coupons for a store, you go there to spend those coupons only to find the whole store on sale! And of course those coupons are only good on FULL price items…

I’d love to talk to the genius that decides to waste trees by playing this stupid game.

One thought on “The Amazing Coupon Game!

  1. I couldn’t agree more! What a waste of time… I cut and sort. I get them to the store, and can’t use them. I usually end up putting them in the recycle bin once they expire…. so frustrating!

Leave a Reply

