For kids that are undecided on their gender???

Valentine’s Day is coming up, my least favorite holiday, we got a letter from my kindergartner’s teacher about making or buying some cards for all the kids in the class.  So, I went out and bought some Sponge Bob cards with lollipops in them.  As my 5-year-old and I were filling out the cards, I realized that there are some pink ones, which I assume are for the girls, there are some blue ones, which are meant for boys, and then there are these to the right in this picture…  Is that for the children that are undecided on their gender?

2 thoughts on “For kids that are undecided on their gender???

  1. Mixing of blue and pink dyes making the color purple; therefore for kids that are undecided on their gender this will be the best color

    • Thanks for the comment, however in case you didn’t understand, my articles are pure comedy and for entertainment only! I don’t mean anything by it, it is all for fun. Thanks for the explanation though. I couldn’t have figured it out on my own.

Leave a Reply

