Russ-Glish: me forgetting how to speak English

I lose my way to speak english, when my kids are going crazy.

Stop yelling, he putting SpongeBob. – to my youngest when he wouldn’t settle down.

I can’t drive when you loud. – yet again when my kids were being loud in the car.

There are bananas in banana split? – after ordering Banana split…

We were talking with Scott. – just me and Scott talking, but for some reason i can’t figure out why i can’t say this. It sounds right to me.

Leave a Reply

